more from
Triple Crown Records

Sensitive Sessions

by Future Teens

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more


All Star 05:47


The Sensitive Sessions are an attempt to recapture the moments that the songs from Breakup Season were created in. Many of the songs were initially conceived of in quiet solitude, so when it came time to reimagine them for Sensitive Sessions, it felt like a chance to build something new on the existing structure of the song that would shine a different (more sensitive) light on the lyrics and meaning. We approached each song with a clean slate keeping only the chords and lyrics and kept an open mind about where the song would end up. Some of the songs sound closer to the original and some departed into a whole other territory - Future Teens


released August 21, 2020

Future Teens:
Amy Hoffman - guitar/vocals
Colby Blauvelt - drums
Daniel Radin - guitar/vocals
Maya Mortman - bass


all rights reserved



Future Teens Boston, Massachusetts

future teens is amy, daniel, maya and colby. they are a bummer pop band from boston.

[ booking by & ]

contact / help

Contact Future Teens

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Future Teens recommends:

If you like Future Teens, you may also like: